客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  成都大鼎世紀大酒店(原大鼎戴斯大酒店) (Dading Century Plaza Hotel Chengdu)位于人民南路主干道旁,緊鄰凱德廣場、蘇寧廣場、歐尚;距離宜家家居、迪卡儂約0.6Km;距離成都市高新區管委會約1Km,距離新國際會展中心約5.2Km;距離寬窄巷子約7.1Km;春熙路約6.1Km。
  成都大鼎世紀大酒店(原大鼎戴斯大酒店) (Dading Century Plaza Hotel Chengdu)是由大鼎城股份集團全額投資興建,是一家豪華會議酒店,采用以芙蓉花為主題的設計理念,秉承“溫情相伴,功成旅就”的服務理念,為四方賓客提供真誠質樸的服務。
  酒店擁有兩百余套豪華舒適的客房、內設全新概念的鼎宴中餐廳、陽光咖啡廳、恒溫游泳池、健身房、SPA、棋牌室等。大鼎宴會廳達1108平米,能滿足各類大型商務會議、婚禮、慶典、派對、酒會等。酒店完善的休閑娛樂設備,讓您盡享舒適悠閑。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Dading Century Plaza Hotel Chengdu is located next to the main road of Renmin South Road, close to Kaide square, Suning square and Auchan; It is about 0.6km away from IKEA and decathlon; It is about 1km away from the Management Committee of Chengdu high tech Zone and 5.2km away from the new international convention and Exhibition Center; It is about 7.1km away from kuanzhaixiang; Chunxi Road is about 6.1km.
It is a luxury Conference Hotel fully invested and built by dadingcheng group. It adopts the design concept of Hibiscus as the theme, and adheres to the service concept of 'accompanying with warmth and achieving success', so as to provide sincere and simple service for the guests.
The hotel has more than 200 luxurious and comfortable guest rooms, Dingyan Chinese restaurant with new concept, sunshine cafe, constant temperature swimming pool, gym, spa, chess and card room, etc. Dading banquet hall covers an area of 1108 square meters, which can meet all kinds of large-scale business meetings, weddings, celebrations, parties, cocktail parties, etc. Hotel perfect leisure and entertainment equipment, let you enjoy the comfort and leisure.

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-22:00 [Monday - Friday] 07:00-22:30 [Saturday - Sunday]
Breakfast type: Buffet